Girls Teams

Birth Year

Team Name

Contact

2014

Red Stars Red

RedStars.Red@occeansoccer.com

2014

Red Stars White

RedStars.White@occeansoccer.com

2013

Rowdies

Rowdies.Red@oceansoccer.com

2012

Surge Red

Surge.Red@oceansoccer.com

2012

Surge White

Surge.Red@oceansoccer.com

2012

Surge Blue

Surge.Red@oceansoccer.com

2011

Hammers Red

hammers.red@oceansoccer.com

2011

Hammers White

hammers.red@oceansoccer.com

2010

Rebels Red

Rebels.Red@oceansoccer.com

2010

Rebels White

Rebels.Red@oceansoccer.com

2008

Revolution Red

Revolution.Red@oceansoccer.com

2009

Arsenal Red

Arsenal.Red@oceansoccer.com

2006/2007

Fury Red

Fury.Red@oceansoccer.com

2003/2004

Breakers

Breakers@oceansoccer.com

Boys Teams

Birth Year

Team Name

Contact

2015

Pre Travel U7 Team

samantha.amey@oceansoccer.com

2014

Red Bulls Red

RedBulls.Red@oceansoccer.com

2014

Red Bulls White

RedBulls.Red@oceansoccer.com

2013

Cosmos Red

Cosmos.Red@oceansoccer.com

2013

Cosmos White

Cosmos.Red@oceansoccer.com

2012

Lightning Red

Lightning.Red@oceansoccer.com

2012

Lightning White

Lightning.Red@oceansoccer.com

2011

Strikers Red

Strikers.Red@oceansoccer.com

2010

Sharks Red

Sharks.Red@oceansoccer.com

2010

Sharks White

Sharks.Red@oceansoccer.com

2009

Kings Red

Kings.Red@oceansoccer.com

2009

Kings White

Kings.Red@oceansoccer.com

2008

Warriors Red

Warriors@oceansoccer.com

2008

Warriors White

Warriors@oceansoccer.com

2007

Storm Red

Storm.Red@oceansoccer.com

2006

Riptide

Riptide.Red@oceansoccer.com

2005

Titans Red

Titans@oceansoccer.com

2005

Titans White

Titans@oceansoccer.com

2004

04 Select Red

oceanselectred@yahoo.com